Site

Search results

  1. Kara Taylor

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kara-taylor

    Kara Taylor Research Associate 1 taylor.1895@osu.edu Staff ...

  2. Jennifer Schrock

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jennifer-schrock

    Jennifer Schrock Research Associate 1 schrock.57@osu.edu Staff ...

  3. Yosra Mohamed

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/yosra-mohamed

    Yosra Mohamed Research Associate 1 mohamed.337@osu.edu Staff ...

  4. Linda Michel

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/linda-michel

    Linda Michel Research Associate 1 michel.37@osu.edu Staff ...

  5. Marcia Lee

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/marcia-lee

    Marcia Lee Research Associate 1 lee.5079@osu.edu Staff ...

  6. Hana Ji

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/hana-ji

    Hana Ji Research Assistant 1 ji.269@osu.edu Staff ...

  7. Jane Cooper

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu Staff ...

  8. Patricia Boley

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/patricia-boley

    Patricia Boley Research Associate 1 boley.28@osu.edu Staff ...

  9. Linda Saif, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/linda-saif-phd

    University Professor at The Ohio State University (OSU) in the Food Animal Health Research Program (OARDC) ... whose research focuses on comparative aspects of enteric and respiratory viral infections ... diagnostic assays and vaccines for them. Her current research emphasizes attenuated and novel bioengineered ...

  10. Facilities and Resources

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/about-us/facilities-and-resources

    the unique research needs of the faculty investigators including a gnotobiotic facility that has been ... Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research Facility (PAAR) The Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research (PAAR) ... facility is a highly secure biocontainment building for conducting research with organisms that cause ...

Pages