Site

Search results

  1. Sergei Raev

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sergei-raev

    Sergei Raev raev.1@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  2. Yosra Helmy

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/yosra-helmy

    Yosra Helmy Research Associate 1 helmy.6@osu.edu Staff ...

  3. Chang-Won (Charlie) Lee, DVM, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/chang-won-charlie-lee-dvm-phd

    considerable experience of different respiratory and enteric viral diseases, our recent research focus has been ... on influenza virus, including both basic and applied research. Influenza virus continues to evolve ... and to develop broadly reactive influenza vaccines. We believe that all of our research tool can be ...

  4. M. Abundo Master's Defense Presentation

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/events/m-abundo-masters-defense-presentation

    Animal Health Research Program Department of Veterinary Preventive Medicine The Ohio State University, ... Wooster, OH Date: Thursday, November 21 nd, 2019, at 9:00 am Location: Research Services  # 130   Open to ...

  5. Mingde Liu

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/mingde-liu

    Mingde Liu Research Assistant 2 liu.6202@osu.edu Staff ...

  6. CFI Inaugural Event- Translating Science into Policy and Practice: What are the food safety priorities?

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/events/cfi-inaugural-event-translating-science-policy-and-practice-what-are-food-safety-priorities

    Illness Research and Prevention (CFI) presents its inaugural event "Translating Science into Policy ...

  7. Bee Pollinator Garden in Arboretum North

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/research-and-education/bee-pollinator-garden

    the Prairie Plant Research and Monarch Butterfly Waystation. Pollinator gardens are paradises for our ...

  8. Maryssa Kick

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/maryssa-kick

    Maryssa Kick Research Assistant 2 kick.28@osu.edu Staff ...

  9. Maria Chellis

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/maria-chellis-0

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2 chellis.15@osu.edu Staff ...

  10. Sochina Ranjit

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sochina-ranjit

    Sochina Ranjit Research Assistant 1 ranjit.5@osu.edu Staff ...

Pages