Site

Search results

  1. Zegpi Lagos Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/zegpi-lagos-lab

    Interactions Immune Responses in Chickens Vaccine Development     Maria Chellis Research Assistant ...

  2. Tonima Rahman

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman 166 Food Animal Health Research Building rahman.323@buckeyemail.osu.edu PI: Dr. J.C. ...

  3. Sara Tallmadge

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/sara-tallmadge

    Sara Tallmadge Laboratory Animal Technologist 3 Research Laboratory Animal Health, Bioethics, ... research and livestock medicine with an Associate of Applied Science in Veterinary Technology,  Bachelor of ... research facilities, while also serving as lead of the CFAH Animal Care Team. Sara has represented CFAH on ...

  4. Scaling Up Urban Agriculture: Research Team Outlines Roadmap

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/january-12-2024-808am/scaling-urban-agriculture-research-team-outlines-roadmap

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/isidora-del-carmen-suazo-galves

    Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves suazo.14@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  6. Carolyn Lee receives first place in the David Benfield poster competition at the 2023 NC229/NAPRRS/ICSVD conference

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/carolyn-lee-receives%C2%A0first-place-david-benfield-poster-competition-2023-nc229naprrsicsvd

    session sponsored by Zoetis, a poster session, and NC229 business meeting to discuss the latest research ... to explore collaborative relationships for new research initiatives. ...

  7. AgTech Innovation Hub Request for Proposals Now Available

    https://ati.osu.edu/december-13-2023/agtech-innovation-hub-request-for-proposals-now-available

    CFAES-led research teams. The Hub is a partnership between Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company, Ohio Farm ... Bureau, and the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences aimed at supporting research and ...

  8. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Isidora Del ...

  9. Ohio State ATI adds new certificate program

    https://ati.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-ati-adds-new-certificate-program

    works with industry in research and development. Now it will serve as a teaching asset as well."   ...

  10. Gourapura Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/gourapura-lab

    Professor FTE: 100% Research gourapura.1@osu.edu   Areas of Expertise: Influenza Porcine Reproductive and ... Modulators            Jennifer Schrock Research Associate schrock.57@osu.edu Dina Bugybayeva Graduate Student ...   Renu receives post-doctoral research poster award for best poster a t the 2019 OSU College of Veterinary Medicine “Advances in ...

Pages