Site

Search results

  1. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Faculty member joins editorial board of new journal

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-member-joins-editorial-board-new-journal

    years of research and capacity building in Tanzania and sub-Saharan Africa focused around water ...

  9. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

    https://www.linkedin.com/in/zain-bali-268122127/ Aaron Beczkiewicz Graduate Research Associate beczkiewicz.1@osu.edu June 2021 Food Science and ... David.tan98@outlook.com Spring 2020 Food Science Technology AFRI Food Safety Research Program and FSIS  ...

  10. Do You Get the Winter Blues?

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/do-you-get-winter-blues

    experience a mental health challenge What  causes  SAD? Many researchers believe it has to do with an ...

Pages