Site

Search results

  1. CD Wire- September 21, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-09-21

    the field with producers through various on-farm research projects, pest identification and management ... Tourism Research Center Speakers: Scottie Jones, Leaping Lamb Farm (Oregon, USA) and Farm Stay USA ... Council for Agricultural Science & Technology (CAST) will present a free webinar featuring research ...

  2. Naomi Waldon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/naomi-waldon

    Naomi Waldon Graduate Research Associate waldon.14@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS Animal Science, ...

  3. Ming Yan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-yan

    Ming Yan Graduate Research Associate yan.1365@osu.edu Bachelor of Agricultural, Northeast ...

  4. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory ...

  6. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory ...

  7. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working ...

  8. Advanced Nutritional Genomics

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-8836-0

    graduate students about current research findings in the areas of genomics, proteomics and metabolomics as ...

  9. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ...

  10. Jessica Lemos Motta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-lemos-motta

    Jessica Lemos Motta Graduate Research Associate lemosmotta.1@osu.edu 321 Plumb Hall Reproductive ...

Pages