Site

Search results

  1. Francesca Peduto Hand

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/francesca-peduto-hand

    Ornamental Pathology 35% Teaching; 35% Research; 30% Extension hand.81@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/handlab (614) ... Diagnosis (PLNTPTH 5685), Summer semester (odd years).   Research My research program focuses on the ...        Postdoctoral Researcher, UC Davis, Department of Plant Pathology- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. A Day in the Life of a CFAES Student

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/news/day-life-cfaes-student

    her B.S. Agriculture- Plant Pathology and was active in undergraduate research and the student farm.  ...

  3. Tonima Rahman

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman 166 Food Animal Health Research Building rahman.323@buckeyemail.osu.edu PI: Dr. J.C. ...

  4. Zegpi Lagos Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/zegpi-lagos-lab

    Interactions Immune Responses in Chickens Vaccine Development     Maria Chellis Research Assistant ...

  5. Food Animal Health Seminar

    https://cfah.osu.edu/education/food-animal-health-seminar

    critique scientific research relating to aspects of food animal health including, but not limited to, ...

  6. Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/isidora-del-carmen-suazo-galves

    Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves suazo.14@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  7. Undergraduate

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/undergraduate

    fungi) > General education and introductory courses > Internships > Undergraduate research ... training.  Employers include garden centers, nurseries, farms, landscape businesses, research laboratories ...

  8. Carolyn Lee receives first place in the David Benfield poster competition at the 2023 NC229/NAPRRS/ICSVD conference

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/carolyn-lee-receives%C2%A0first-place-david-benfield-poster-competition-2023-nc229naprrsicsvd

    session sponsored by Zoetis, a poster session, and NC229 business meeting to discuss the latest research ... to explore collaborative relationships for new research initiatives. ...

  9. Student Development

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/graduate/student-development

    support and career development Multidisciplinary Perspectives Courses, research and educational ...

  10. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Isidora Del ...

Pages