Site

Search results

  1. May 2024 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/may-2024-highlights

    National Agricultural Research, Extension, Education, and Economics (NAREEE) Advisory Board. Dr. ... a student(s) with a high caliber of leadership experience in addition to significant research experience and ... Congratulations to recent Food Science graduate Murphy Carroll on being named an IFT Undergraduate Research ...

  2. Cloudy waters causes African fish to develop bigger eyes

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/cloudy-waters-causes-african-fish-develop-bigger-eyes

    ...

  3. 4-H starts up a new career

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/4-h-starts-new-career

    complete an undergraduate research project and decided to focus on food waste, an interest inspired by his ... selected as a recipient of Ohio State’s President’s Prize for his research project. This award was ... social change. With the funds from this award, Graber spent the next year continuing his research on ...

  4. Erin Michel

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/erin-michel

    Erin Michel Research Technician 3, Tilmon & Michel Labs michel.222@osu.edu 200 Wooster Science ...

  5. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  6. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  7. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  9. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  10. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

Pages