Site

Search results

  1. Growing the Next Generation With Your Generosity

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/news/growing-next-generation-your-generosity

    research and education. We believe our mission to provide these 62 acres of greenspace to all is even more ...

  2. Hannah Maggard

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-maggard

    Hannah Maggard Graduate Research Associate MS Student maggard.47@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Animal ...

  3. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariell0.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  4. Yifei (Nicole) Wang Wins First Place in Research Poster Competition at 2021 American Meat Science Association (AMSA) Reciprocal Meat Conference (RMC) in Reno, Nevada

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/yifei-nicole-wang-wins-first-place-research-poster-competition-2021-american-meat-science

    Congratulations to Ph.D. student, Yifei (Nicole) Wang, who won first place in the research poster ... research poster was "Myoglobin Post-Translational Modifications Influence Fresh Beef Color ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  6. Justice Bless Dorleku

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/justice-bless-dorleku

    Justice Bless Dorleku Graduate Research Associate dorleku.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building MS, ...

  7. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student zheng.1851@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  8. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  9. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  10. FABE Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/fabe-open-house

    1st and 2nd year students are invited to learn more about the programs, research, and expertise of ... research demonstrations, lab tours, hands-on activities, free swag, and more!  How to get to Ag Engineering ...

Pages