Site

Search results

  1. Nora M Bello, Ph.D., DVM

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/nora-m-bello-phd-dvm

    these facets are closely interweaved in my professional experiences and interests. My research and ... from a comprehensive systems perspective. Specifically, my primary research and teaching focuses ...

  2. Campbell Joins the OSU Animal Sciences Department

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/campbell-joins-osu-animal-sciences-department

    his own collaborative research program, he intends to continue investigating alternative forage-based ...

  3. Menuka Bhandari

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/menuka-bhandari

    Menuka Bhandari Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student bhandari.72@osu.edu Center for Food ... Animal Health 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster Research interest The use of antibiotics, for several other ... bacteria and causing antimicrobial resistance to several antibiotics. My research interest lies in ...

  4. Growing the Next Generation With Your Generosity

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/news/growing-next-generation-your-generosity

    research and education. We believe our mission to provide these 62 acres of greenspace to all is even more ...

  5. Hannah Maggard

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-maggard

    Hannah Maggard Graduate Research Associate MS Student maggard.47@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Animal ...

  6. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariell0.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  7. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  8. Justice Bless Dorleku

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/justice-bless-dorleku

    Justice Bless Dorleku Graduate Research Associate dorleku.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building MS, ...

  9. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student zheng.1851@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  10. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

Pages