Site

Search results

  1. Rui Zheng

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences zheng.1851@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Shelia ...

  2. Danielle King

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/danielle-king

    Danielle King Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall king.2704@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Carla ...

  3. Siqiong (Rosalie) Zhong

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/siqiong-rosalie-zhong

    Siqiong (Rosalie) Zhong Graduate Research Associate zhong.198@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Rachel Kopec ...

  4. Joonbum Lee

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/joonbum-lee

    Joonbum Lee Graduate Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences Building lee.3920@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. ...

  5. Shiqi Zhang

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall zhang.6517@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. ...

  6. Rachel Cole

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/rachel-cole

    Rachel Cole Senior Research Associate 302 Campbell Hall (614) 247-8235 cole.311@osu.edu Advisor- ...

  7. OSUN Research Seminar

    https://osun.osu.edu/events/osun-research-seminar

    Behavioral Medicine Research, Wexner Medical Center " Prebiotics and probiotics attenuate the ...

  8. Future Students

    https://osun.osu.edu/future-students

    Research Center (OARDC), and state of the art research facilities with faculty whose research areas span ...

  9. Austin Angelotti

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/austin-angelotti

    Austin Angelotti Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall angelotti.4@osu.edu My work centers ...

  10. Functional Food and Bioactive Components

    https://osun.osu.edu/Functional%20Food

    The following OSUN Faculty are doing research in Functional Foods and Bioactive components.  Josh ... Chair of Research in the Department of Neuroscience and in the Center for Brain and Spinal Cord Repair.  ...

Pages