Site

Search results

  1. Education

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/education

    Ongoing research projects contributes directly to the available scientific information needed by ... are specific areas of research. Program of Study Program of study leading to the Master of Science ... credit hours and PhD students 80 credit hrs. This includes both formal course work and research credits. ...

  2. Renukaradhya Gourapura, DVM, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/renukaradhya-gourapura-dvm-phd

    lab (330) 263-3677 gourapura.1@osu.edu My laboratory research focus is on mucosal immunology in food ... and poultry. Broad areas of research include understanding the host pathogen interactions, microbial ... of research in the laboratory is on developing large animal models for biomedical, preclinical ...

  3. Facilities and Resources

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/about-us/facilities-and-resources

    the unique research needs of the faculty investigators including a gnotobiotic facility that has been ... Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research Facility (PAAR) The Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research (PAAR) ... facility is a highly secure biocontainment building for conducting research with organisms that cause ...

  4. About Us

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/about-us

    Our Mission To protect and enhance animal and public health through research, education and ... worldwide. FAHRP’s research focus is on pathogenesis, epidemiology, prevention and control of animal disease. ... concern. We maintain a strong research portfolio that is relevant, focused, productive, and sustainable. It ...

  5. Michael Abundo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/michael-abundo

    Michael Abundo Research Assistant 1 abundo.1@osu.edu Staff ...

  6. Xiaohong Wang

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/xiaohong-wang

    Xiaohong Wang Research Assistant 2 wang.4820@osu.edu Staff ...

  7. Kara Taylor

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kara-taylor

    Kara Taylor Research Associate 1 taylor.1895@osu.edu Staff ...

  8. Jennifer Schrock

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jennifer-schrock

    Jennifer Schrock Research Associate 1 schrock.57@osu.edu Staff ...

  9. Linda Michel

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/linda-michel

    Linda Michel Research Associate 1 michel.37@osu.edu Staff ...

  10. Marcia Lee

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/marcia-lee

    Marcia Lee Research Associate 1 lee.5079@osu.edu Staff ...

Pages