Site

Search results

  1. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Faculty member joins editorial board of new journal

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-member-joins-editorial-board-new-journal

    years of research and capacity building in Tanzania and sub-Saharan Africa focused around water ...

  9. Faculty member awarded funding to improve woodland Pawpaw fruit yield and quality

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-member-awarded-funding-improve-woodland-pawpaw-fruit-yield-and-quality

    With a new investment by the North Central Sustainable Agriculture Research and ... production. I was nervous for that first year of the project as we were doing all this research but I'd ... included funding from the Ohio Department of Agriculture, Warner Endowment for On-farm Research and the ...

  10. Congrats to the Animal Welfare Judging Team

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/december-27th-2021-december-20th-2021-december-13th-2021-december-1

    included psittacines as pets, cats in a research setting, and boar studs.  Team members included:  Undergraduate Junior: ...

Pages