Site

Search results

  1. Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mohammad-nayeb-yazdi

    Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi Post Doctoral Scholar nayebyazdi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Charlotte Milling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-milling

    Charlotte Milling Post Doctoral Scholar milling.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-dale-shaffer-morrison

    Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison Post Doctoral Scholar shaffer-morrison.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Srabani Das

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/srabani-das

    Srabani Das Post Doctoral Scholar das.374@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Leonardo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leonardo-deiss

    Leonardo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Research Design for the Environmental Social Sciences

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-6510

    ENR 6510 Introduction to designing research for building and testing theory in environmental ... social science disciplines. Bridges qualitative and quantitative research approaches. Prereq: 6000, or ...

  7. Mackenzie Miller

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-miller-0

    Mackenzie Miller Post Doctoral Scholar miller.5039@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Andrew Hoffman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-hoffman-0

    Andrew Hoffman Post Doctoral Scholar hoffman.1091@osu.edu Kottman Hall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Julia Hellickson

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-hellickson

    Julia Hellickson Systems Specialist Research Services 330-462-6131 hellickson.7@osu.edu ...

  10. Dawnielle Essig

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/dawnielle-essig

    Dawnielle Essig HR Consultant Research Services 330-263-3943 essig.33@osu.edu ...

Pages