Site

Search results

  1. Membership

    https://cfah.osu.edu/membership

    investigators having programs and/or expertise that contribute to the CFAH research on emerging pathogens, ... sustainability, and public health worldwide. CFAH’s research focus is on infectious disease pathogenesis. ... vaccines and therapeutics and high consequence pathogens research and research activities) in joint CFAH ...

  2. Types of Nutrition Incentives Offered at Ohio Farmers Markets and How They are Funded (Nutrition Incentives Series)

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/cdfs-4109

    direct-to-consumer outlets or retailers (USDA Economic Research Service n.d.). In addition to providing economic ... %202001,low%2Dincome%20seniors’%20diets. USDA Economic Research Service. n.d. “Local and Regional Foods.” ...

  3. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages