Site

Search results

  1. Philanthropic Partner

    https://chaire.osu.edu/get-involved/become-supporter/philanthropic-partner

    the opportunity to: Support undergraduate or graduate-level research Sponsor our annual fundraising ...

  2. Back to an EPN Tradition- Capstone projects on display

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/back-epn-tradition-capstone-projects-display

    and internships, are invested in research associated with sustainable woodland management and support ...

  3. Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mohammad-nayeb-yazdi

    Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi Post Doctoral Scholar nayebyazdi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Charlotte Milling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-milling

    Charlotte Milling Post Doctoral Scholar milling.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-dale-shaffer-morrison

    Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison Post Doctoral Scholar shaffer-morrison.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Srabani Das

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/srabani-das

    Srabani Das Post Doctoral Scholar das.374@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Leonardo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leonardo-deiss

    Leonardo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Design of Natural Resource Studies

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-8375

    opportunity to develop or flesh out the design of a study relevant to their graduate research. Graduate 3.0 ...

  9. Mackenzie Miller

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-miller-0

    Mackenzie Miller Post Doctoral Scholar miller.5039@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Andrew Hoffman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-hoffman-0

    Andrew Hoffman Post Doctoral Scholar hoffman.1091@osu.edu Kottman Hall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages