Site

Search results

  1. Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-dale-shaffer-morrison

    Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison Post Doctoral Scholar shaffer-morrison.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Srabani Das

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/srabani-das

    Srabani Das Post Doctoral Scholar das.374@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Leonardo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leonardo-deiss

    Leonardo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Community Connectors: Whitney Gherman

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/community-connectors-whitney-gherman

    research study elevated youth of color as leaders for racial justice and exemplified community responsive, ...

  5. Mackenzie Miller

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-miller-0

    Mackenzie Miller Post Doctoral Scholar miller.5039@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Andrew Hoffman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-hoffman-0

    Andrew Hoffman Post Doctoral Scholar hoffman.1091@osu.edu Kottman Hall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Research Design for the Environmental Social Sciences

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-6510

    ENR 6510 Introduction to designing research for building and testing theory in environmental ... social science disciplines. Bridges qualitative and quantitative research approaches. Prereq: 6000, or ...

  8. Julia Hellickson

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-hellickson

    Julia Hellickson Systems Specialist Research Services 330-462-6131 hellickson.7@osu.edu ...

  9. Dawnielle Essig

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/dawnielle-essig

    Dawnielle Essig HR Consultant Research Services 330-263-3943 essig.33@osu.edu ...

  10. ESGP Doctoral Seminar via Zoom- Jo Kingsbury

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/esgp-doctoral-seminar-zoom-jo-kingsbury

    provides new research carried out in the Beni savannas, a seasonally flooded Neotropical savanna in ... Bolivia, that aims to address critical knowledge gaps in savanna ecology. My research will contribute to ...

Pages