Site

Search results

  1. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Isidora Del ...

  2. Gourapura Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/gourapura-lab

    Professor FTE: 100% Research gourapura.1@osu.edu   Areas of Expertise: Influenza Porcine Reproductive and ... Modulators            Jennifer Schrock Research Associate schrock.57@osu.edu Dina Bugybayeva Graduate Student ...   Renu receives post-doctoral research poster award for best poster a t the 2019 OSU College of Veterinary Medicine “Advances in ...

  3. Joao Carlos Gomes Neto, PhD, MS

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/joao-carlos-gomes-neto-phd-ms

    Food Animal Health Research Building gomesneto.2@osu.edu Dr. Gomes Neto’s group combines research areas ... swine and poultry production systems. In brief, Dr. Gomes Neto’s research will combine the use of 1) ... approaches for pigs and poultry. Therefore, here are the topics of research that are in development by the ...

  4. Ohio Commercial Pesticide Applicator License Study Guides

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/ohio-commercial-pesticide-applicator-license-study-guides

    of Agriculture Research Foundation (NASDARF), with support from the U.S. Environmental Protection ... Agriculture Research Foundation (NASDARF), with support from the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. ...

  5. Rhonda Kesek

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/rhonda-kesek

    Rhonda Kesek Laboratory Animal Technologist 2 Research Animal Health CFAH Gnotobiotic Laboratory ...

  6. Kiden Lynch

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kiden-lynch

    Kiden Lynch lynch.885@osu.edu Animal Care Staff Areas of Expertise Research Animal Husbandry ... Sanitation Research Animal Health Assistance Undergraduate Student Assistant ...

  7. Graduate Student Travel Award

    https://cfah.osu.edu/education/dr-redman-cfah-graduate-student-travel-award

    This funding is provided for a competitive travel award open to students actively performing research ... Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) American Society for Microbiology (ASM) Microbe ...

  8. CFAH Animal Care Staff recognized as OSU EHS Excellence in Safety Award Winner

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-animal-care-staff-recognized-osu-ehs-excellence-safety-award-winner

    and a laboratory research group (Group Award) who have made considerable contributions to improving ... protocols and personnel trainings regarding biosecurity, biosafety, building procedures, research animal ... care, and safety for personnel working in our animal housing and research facilities. They were also ...

  9. Kenney Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/kenney-lab

    Investigator and Associate Professor FTE: 25% Extension, 75% Research kenney.157@osu.edu Areas of Expertise ... Reverse Genetic Systems Zoonosis                       Pat Boley Research Associate boley.28@osu.edu Kush ... Pat Boley receives first place at the 2022 CFAES Research Poster Competition Carolyn Lee selected as ...

  10. Wang Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/wang-lab

    Research wang.655@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Virology Emerging and Re-emerging Infectious Diseases ... sapovirus, etc.)                 Mingde Liu Research Assistant liu.6202@osu.edu Bikash Aryal Graduate ...

Pages