Site

Search results

  1. John Ngunjiri

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/john-ngunjiri

    John Ngunjiri ngunjiri.1@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  2. Sankar Renu

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sankar-renu

    Sankar Renu renu.2@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  3. Loic Deblais

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/loic-deblais

    Loic Deblais deblais.1@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  4. Kwonil Jung

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung jung.221@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  5. Joshua Amimo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo amimo.3@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  6. Vishal Srivastava

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/vishal-srivastava

    Vishal Srivastava srivastava.160@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  7. Husheem Michael

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/husheem-michael

    Husheem Michael michael.332@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  8. Congratulations to Sankar and Dipak

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-sankar-and-dipak

    research poster award for best poster in the post-doc category. His poster was titled “User-friendly  ... Dipak received 2 nd place on his Graduate Student Poster Presentation (Epidemiology and Applied Research ...

  9. Research News- April 2019

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/research-news-april-2019

    The April 2019 edition of Research News, the College's monthly newsletter for grant writing ...

  10. CFAES Annual Research Conference

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/events/cfaes-annual-research-conference

    This is a reminder to register for the 2019 CFAES Annual Research Conference! It will be held on ... provided. We encourage faculty, staff, and students to attend this celebration of CFAES research and hear ... some updates about the college from Gary Pierzynski, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate ...

Pages