Site

Search results

  1. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  2. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  3. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  4. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  5. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  6. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  7. Megan Booth

    https://frec.osu.edu/people/megan-booth

    in a wide range of research activities, including analyzing enzyme mechanisms, the effects of organic ... passion for chemistry and food science led her to pursue further study and research in the field of flavor ...

  8. Beneficial Plant-associated Microbiomes and Plant Pathology Research

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5005

    PLNTPTH 5005 The study of beneficial interactions between plants and microorganisms and its applications. This course will equip students with an understanding of the phylogenetic and functional diversity of microorganisms associated to plants, the factor ...

  9. Honors Research with Distinction

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-4999h

    PLNTPTH 4999H Conducting and reporting Research with Distinction Honors. Students are expected to ... present at the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum and the Denman Undergraduate Research Forum. Prereq: ... of Research Plan to College Office, and permission of instructor. Repeatable to a maximum of 6 cr hrs ...

  10. Plant Pathogenic Fungi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5050

    foundational knowledge important for research and careers in plant health and related fields. Prereq: 3001, ...

Pages