Site

Search results

  1. Kwonil Jung

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung jung.221@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  2. Joshua Amimo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo amimo.3@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  3. Husheem Michael

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/husheem-michael

    Husheem Michael michael.332@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  4. Congratulations to Sankar and Dipak

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-sankar-and-dipak

    research poster award for best poster in the post-doc category. His poster was titled “User-friendly  ... Dipak received 2 nd place on his Graduate Student Poster Presentation (Epidemiology and Applied Research ...

  5. Congratulations to Gary L. Closs!

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-gary-l-closs

    The Edward F. Hayes Graduate Research Forum showcases the innovative and exemplary research being ...

  6. Research

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/node/13

    agricultural productivity, sustainability, and public health worldwide. FAHRP’s research focus is on ... safety and zoonoses are of significant public health concern. We maintain a strong research portfolio ... for excellence and cutting edge research. Our work has resulted in a knowledge base to combat ...

  7. Michael Abundo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/michael-abundo

    Michael Abundo Research Assistant 1 abundo.1@osu.edu Staff ...

  8. Jennifer Schrock

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jennifer-schrock

    Jennifer Schrock Research Associate 1 schrock.57@osu.edu Staff ...

  9. Linda Michel

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/linda-michel

    Linda Michel Research Associate 1 michel.37@osu.edu Staff ...

  10. Marcia Lee

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/marcia-lee

    Marcia Lee Research Associate 1 lee.5079@osu.edu Staff ...

Pages