Site

Search results

  1. Alyssa Essman

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alyssa-essman

    Alyssa Essman Research Associate essman.42@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) PhD ... (2015) As a research associate I plan, design, execute and report research in the area of weed management ... transitioned to my current role as a research associate in the same lab May 2018. What do you like to do in ...

  2. Food Animal Health Seminar

    https://cfah.osu.edu/node/272

    critique scientific research relating to aspects of food animal health including, but not limited to, ...

  3. Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ramarao-venkatesh

    Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh Research Associate venkatesh.1@osu.edu (614) 688-4204 Kottman Hall (301) PhD ... Agronomy- The Ohio State University (1996) My current research/teaching focus is in the area of ... other practices and inputs. The App helps farmers and researchers to conduct statistical analysis of ...

  4. Laura J. Chapin

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/laura-j-chapin

    Laura J. Chapin Research Associate chapin.23@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/joneslab (330) 263-3815 ... College (2002) I am a researcher and lab manager for the D.C. Kiplinger Floriculture Crop Improvement Laboratory ... lead by Dr. Michelle Jones. As a Research Associate, I conduct research projects that aim to improve ...

  5. Allen Geyer

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allen-geyer

    Allen Geyer Sr Research Associate geyer.9@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS ... Performance Test Soybean and small grain research I'm a member of the Laura Lindsey Lab. I manage the ... Ohio Soybean Performance Trials. I'm also involved in s oybean and small grains research. When did ...

  6. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Autumn 2022 Research Focus: I want to study relationships between native warm-season grass forages for ... a researcher while being close to my partner.  When choosing programs, I had great mentors who advised me, and ...

  7. Kyujung Van

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyujung-van

    Kyujung Van Research Associate van.71@osu.edu (614) 292-1805 Kottman Hall (310A) PhD Plant ...

  8. Anthony Dobbels

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/anthony-dobbels

    Anthony Dobbels Research Specialist dobbels.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS Plant ... University (1991) I manage the Herbicide Evaluation and field research program in row crop weed control.  ...

  9. Nikita Amstutz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-amstutz

    Nikita Amstutz Research Assistant amstutz.65@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2823 Williams Hall (110A) ...

  10. Jin Cho

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jin-cho

    Jin Cho Research Assistant cho.632@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2532 Williams Hall (14) BA ...

Pages