Site

Search results

  1. Facilities and Resources

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/about-us/facilities-and-resources

    the unique research needs of the faculty investigators including a gnotobiotic facility that has been ... Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research Facility (PAAR) The Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research (PAAR) ... facility is a highly secure biocontainment building for conducting research with organisms that cause ...

  2. EVENT: Conservation Tillage and Technology Conference

    https://soilfertility.osu.edu/news/event-conservation-tillage-and-technology-conference

    health, on-farm research and decisions, conservation planning, and no-till systems. OSU speakers include:  ... Doug Jackson-Smith (Professor, SENR), Caroline Brock (Senior Research Associate) Steve Culman (Asst. ...

  3. About Us

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/about-us

    Our Mission To protect and enhance animal and public health through research, education and ... worldwide. FAHRP’s research focus is on pathogenesis, epidemiology, prevention and control of animal disease. ... concern. We maintain a strong research portfolio that is relevant, focused, productive, and sustainable. It ...

  4. Michael Abundo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/michael-abundo

    Michael Abundo Research Assistant 1 abundo.1@osu.edu Staff ...

  5. Xiaohong Wang

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/xiaohong-wang

    Xiaohong Wang Research Assistant 2 wang.4820@osu.edu Staff ...

  6. Kara Taylor

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kara-taylor

    Kara Taylor Research Associate 1 taylor.1895@osu.edu Staff ...

  7. Jennifer Schrock

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jennifer-schrock

    Jennifer Schrock Research Associate 1 schrock.57@osu.edu Staff ...

  8. Linda Michel

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/linda-michel

    Linda Michel Research Associate 1 michel.37@osu.edu Staff ...

  9. Marcia Lee

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/marcia-lee

    Marcia Lee Research Associate 1 lee.5079@osu.edu Staff ...

  10. Hana Ji

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/hana-ji

    Hana Ji Research Assistant 1 ji.269@osu.edu Staff ...

Pages