Site

Search results

  1. Explore On-Farm Research Reports

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2024-15/explore-farm-research-reports

    You can now find our most recent on-farm research reports at ... https://agcrops.osu.edu/on-farm-research. Explore new and past studies using our search tool, or filter reports by county with the clickable ... map of Ohio. Reports provide in-depth summaries of projects conducted on farms and research branch ...

  2. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  3. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  4. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  5. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  6. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  7. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

  9. Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/florentino-paz-jose-da-silva-junior

    Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior Graduate Research Associate pazjosedasilvajunior.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Kaylee Montgomery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-montgomery

    Kaylee Montgomery Graduate Research Associate montgomery.1144@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ...

Pages