Site

Search results

  1. Connections Newsletter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/pdf-archive

    research, and activities at OSU South Centers in Piketon. Our communications goals at South centers include ...

  2. Islam wins Commercialization Achievement Award

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/islam-wins-commercialization-achievement-award

    Innovation and Economic Development, penned in a letter congratulating Islam. “Ohio State’s research solves ...

  3. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  4. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  5. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  6. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  7. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  8. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  9. Beneficial Plant-associated Microbiomes and Plant Pathology Research

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5005

    PLNTPTH 5005 The study of beneficial interactions between plants and microorganisms and its applications. This course will equip students with an understanding of the phylogenetic and functional diversity of microorganisms associated to plants, the factor ...

  10. Honors Research with Distinction

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-4999h

    PLNTPTH 4999H Conducting and reporting Research with Distinction Honors. Students are expected to ... present at the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum and the Denman Undergraduate Research Forum. Prereq: ... of Research Plan to College Office, and permission of instructor. Repeatable to a maximum of 6 cr hrs ...

Pages