Site

Search results

  1. The Aquaculture Genetic Laboratory on 2023 Dean's List

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/the-aquaculture-genetic-laboratory-2023-deans-list

    certificate of achievement in 2023, recognizing the laboratory’s safety research operation and management.   ...

  2. Connections Newsletter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/pdf-archive

    research, and activities at OSU South Centers in Piketon. Our communications goals at South centers include ...

  3. Ersan Selvi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ersan-selvi

    Conservation Biology Sampling Plant Ecology Wood Anatomy Forest Ecology Biodiversity Landscape Ecology Research ... Experience Marmara Forestry Research Institute Istanbul, Turkey Assistant Research Associate  - Any- Journal ...

  4. Islam wins Commercialization Achievement Award

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/islam-wins-commercialization-achievement-award

    Innovation and Economic Development, penned in a letter congratulating Islam. “Ohio State’s research solves ...

  5. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  6. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  7. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  8. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  9. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  10. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

Pages