Site

Search results

  1. Beef Science

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/areas-interest/beef-science

    systems. Through courses, internships, research, and part-time student employment, you will gain practical ... Manager Research Technician Feedlot Operations Major Options and 4-year Plans Your interests in the area ...

  2. Sudarshan Adhikari

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sudarshan-adhikari

    passionate in research about the agricultural communication. Working in this sector, I want to contribute to ...

  3. Future Students

    https://ansci.osu.edu/future-students

    Study abroad in a foreign country, engage in research  related or unrelated to your major,  join a ...   Honors & Research   The Department of Animal Sciences is one of 11 departments or schools within the ...

  4. Community Development

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/community-development

    applies cutting-edge research, knowledge, and innovations to improve local businesses and the communities ...

  5. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  6. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  7. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  10. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

Pages