Site

Search results

  1. Silvia Duarte Sanmiguel

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/silvia-duarte-sanmiguel

    Silvia Duarte Sanmiguel Graduate Research Associate duartesanmiguel.1@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate ...

  2. Kate Ormiston

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/kate-ormiston

    Kate Ormiston Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall ormiston.11@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate ...

  3. Geoff Sasaki

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/geoff-sasaki

    Geoff Sasaki Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall sasaki.44@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate ...

  4. Deena Snoke

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/deena-snoke

    Deena Snoke Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall snoke.26@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate Students ...

  5. Kelly Mitchell

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/kelly-mitchell

    Kelly Mitchell Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences mitchell.1478@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey ...

  6. Lucy Chung

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/lucy-chung

    Lucy Chung Graduate Research Associate chung.745@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Amanda Bird Associate ...

  7. Siqiong (Rosalie) Zhong

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/siqiong-rosalie-zhong

    Siqiong (Rosalie) Zhong Graduate Research Associate zhong.198@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Rachel Kopec ...

  8. Joonbum Lee

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/joonbum-lee

    Joonbum Lee Graduate Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences Building lee.3920@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. ...

  9. Breakout Session Descriptions

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2019-conference/session-information-0

    oral history recordings, and grassroots leadership development based on research and curriculum from ... schools' efforts to purchase, serve, and teach about local foods. Research suggests that students at ...

  10. Faculty

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/faculty

    and colleges.  If you are looking for faculty members doing specific research, please peruse the ... Ph.D. Professor and Vice Chair of Research in the Department of Neuroscience and in the Center for Brain ...

Pages