Site

Search results

  1. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  2. 30-Year Celebration

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/30-year-celebration

    southern Ohio by assisting people with informed decision-making through responsive research, education, ... Tours of South Centers aquaculture and soil Labs, aquaponics/hydroponics, field research 3:00 p.m.- ...

  3. Justice Bless Dorleku

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/justice-bless-dorleku

    Justice Bless Dorleku Graduate Research Associate dorleku.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building MS, ...

  4. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student zheng.1851@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  6. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  7. Campbell Joins the OSU Animal Sciences Department

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/campbell-joins-osu-animal-sciences-department

    his own collaborative research program, he intends to continue investigating alternative forage-based ...

  8. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 ...

  9. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  10. 2021 South Centers Hops Field Night

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/2021-south-centers-hops-field-night

    Southern Ohio. Brad Bergefurd and the OSU South Centers Research Team will also be presenting. Brad ... Bergefurd and the Research Team will be presenting about hop production and integrated pest management in ...

Pages