Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ramarao-venkatesh

    Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh Research Associate venkatesh.1@osu.edu (614) 688-4204 Kottman Hall (301) PhD ... Agronomy- The Ohio State University (1996) My current research/teaching focus is in the area of ... other practices and inputs. The App helps farmers and researchers to conduct statistical analysis of ...

  2. Laura J. Chapin

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/laura-j-chapin

    Laura J. Chapin Research Associate chapin.23@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/joneslab (330) 263-3815 ... College (2002) I am a researcher and lab manager for the D.C. Kiplinger Floriculture Crop Improvement Laboratory ... lead by Dr. Michelle Jones. As a Research Associate, I conduct research projects that aim to improve ...

  3. Allen Geyer

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allen-geyer

    Allen Geyer Sr Research Associate geyer.9@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS ... Performance Test Soybean and small grain research I'm a member of the Laura Lindsey Lab. I manage the ... Ohio Soybean Performance Trials. I'm also involved in s oybean and small grains research. When did ...

  4. Anthony Dobbels

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/anthony-dobbels

    Anthony Dobbels Research Specialist dobbels.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS Plant ... University (1991) I manage the Herbicide Evaluation and field research program in row crop weed control.  ...

  5. Kyujung Van

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyujung-van

    Kyujung Van Research Associate van.71@osu.edu (614) 292-1805 Kottman Hall (310A) PhD Plant ...

  6. Nikita Amstutz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-amstutz

    Nikita Amstutz Research Assistant amstutz.65@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2823 Williams Hall (110A) ...

  7. Jin Cho

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jin-cho

    Jin Cho Research Assistant cho.632@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2532 Williams Hall (14) BA ...

  8. Todd Steiner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-steiner

    research and extension for quality wine production but have recently moved to all extension due to the ...

  9. Julie Lawson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julie-lawson

    Julie Lawson Research Aide lawson.235@osu.edu Gourley Hall (130)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  10. Andy Schenkel

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andy-schenkel

    Andy Schenkel Research Assistant schenkel.7@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

Pages