Site

Search results

  1. Hannah Maggard

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-maggard

    Hannah Maggard Graduate Research Associate MS Student maggard.47@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Animal ...

  2. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariell0.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  3. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  4. Justice Bless Dorleku

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/justice-bless-dorleku

    Justice Bless Dorleku Graduate Research Associate dorleku.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building MS, ...

  5. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student zheng.1851@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  6. Animal Welfare Judging Team

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/get-involved/co-curricular-teams/animal-welfare-judging-team

    species covered in this year’s contest included psittacines as pets, cats in a research setting, and boar ...

  7. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  8. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  9. Campbell Joins the OSU Animal Sciences Department

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/campbell-joins-osu-animal-sciences-department

    his own collaborative research program, he intends to continue investigating alternative forage-based ...

  10. Jeremiah Cox

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/jeremiah-cox

    Epidemiology. As a Graduate Research Intern for CFI, Jeremiah has made significant contributions to the ...

Pages