Site

Search results

  1. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  2. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  3. Publications & Resources

    https://ohio4h.org/statewide-programs/animal-sciences/dairy/dairy-publications-resources

    Scholarship_list, Hoard's Youth Corner National Dairy Promotion and Research Board  - For college students- Due ...

  4. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  5. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  6. Faith Oster

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/faith-oster

    Faith Oster Graduate Research Associate MS Student oster.43@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS, Animal ...

  7. Sign up for the OFFER blog

    https://offer.osu.edu/news/sign-offer-blog

    Receive OFFER updates in your inbox by signing up for our blog. We will share research, events, ...

  8. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  9. Advising

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/advising

    Research Internships Graduation     Scheduling Classes Scheduling Considerations and Resources Adding ...

  10. Pat Boley receives first place at the 2022 CFAES Research Poster Competition

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/pat-boley-receives-first-place-2022-cfaes-research-poster-competition

    On April 14th Pat Boley (Kenney Lab) received first place in the Research Scientist/Associate ... category at the 2022 CFAES Annual Research Poster Competition, her poster was entitled  SARS-CoV-2 ... Environmental Sciences (CFAES) translates cutting-edge research for stakeholders across the state. By engaging ...

Pages