Site

Search results

  1. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  2. Graduate Exit Seminar- Nikki Nadeau

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-nikki-nadeau

    I aim to answer three research questions: 1) What discourse coalitions exist in the emerging cellular ...

  3. Erin Michel

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/erin-michel

    Erin Michel Research Technician 3, Tilmon & Michel Labs michel.222@osu.edu 200 Wooster Science ...

  4. New online database a "FRST" in fertilizer knowledge sharing

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-online-database-frst-fertilizer-knowledge-sharing

    The new web-based tool includes historical and current research data, including 2,500 phosphorus and ... provide research-based phosphorus or potassium rate response information to assist farmers in selecting ... Conservation Service, including the Conservation Innovation Grants; the USDA’s Agricultural Research Service; ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages