Site

Search results

  1. People

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people

    grant-writing needs today! Wooster 208 Research Services 1680 Madison Ave. Wooster, OH 44691 330-263-3637 ...

  2. Renukaradhya Gourapura, DVM, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/renukaradhya-gourapura-dvm-phd

    lab (330) 263-3677 gourapura.1@osu.edu My laboratory research focus is on mucosal immunology in food ... and poultry. Broad areas of research include understanding the host pathogen interactions, microbial ... of research in the laboratory is on developing large animal models for biomedical, preclinical ...

  3. Preparing NSF Proposals Using Research.gov

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/preparing-nsf-proposals-using-researchgov

    new Research.gov Proposal Preparation and Submission Site. Covered topics will include NSF accounts ... completing forms, understanding the compliance check process and other features in Research.gov. Similarities ... and differences between Fastlane and Research.gov will be discussed. ...

  4. CARE Panel: Reproducibility in Research

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/care-panel-reproducibility-research

    The Conversations About Research Ethics (CARE) program presents:  Reproducibility in Research ... . According to one recent Nature survey, more than 70% of researchers have tried and failed to reproduce ... responsibilities of researchers and institutions in addressing this trend? This panel will discuss the potential ...

  5. Michael Abundo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/michael-abundo

    Michael Abundo Research Assistant 1 abundo.1@osu.edu Staff ...

  6. Xiaohong Wang

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/xiaohong-wang

    Xiaohong Wang Research Assistant 2 wang.4820@osu.edu Staff ...

  7. Kara Taylor

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kara-taylor

    Kara Taylor Research Associate 1 taylor.1895@osu.edu Staff ...

  8. Jennifer Schrock

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jennifer-schrock

    Jennifer Schrock Research Associate 1 schrock.57@osu.edu Staff ...

  9. Yosra Mohamed

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/yosra-mohamed

    Yosra Mohamed Research Associate 1 mohamed.337@osu.edu Staff ...

  10. Linda Michel

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/linda-michel

    Linda Michel Research Associate 1 michel.37@osu.edu Staff ...

Pages