Site

Search results

  1. OSUN Research Seminar

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-8888

    ANIMSCI 8888 Recent advances in nutrition science are presented by locally, nationally and internationally recognized scientists. Prereq: Grad standing. Not open to students with credit for FdScTe 8888 or HumnNtr 8888. Repeatable to a maximum of 5 cr hrs. ...

  2. Values, Mission and Vision

    https://aede.osu.edu/about/mission-and-vision

    University. Core Values Excellence: An aspirational goal to be outstanding in research, teaching, outreach and ... and creative research, inclusive classroom experiences, mutual respect for competing ideas, ...

  3. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  4. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  5. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  6. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  7. Newsletter

    https://aede.osu.edu/newsletter

    events and webinars Cutting-edge research news in applied economics Our previous newsletter issues can be ...

  8. Faith Oster

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/faith-oster

    Faith Oster Graduate Research Associate MS Student oster.43@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS, Animal ...

  9. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  10. Advising

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/advising

    Research Internships Graduation     Scheduling Classes Scheduling Considerations and Resources Adding ...

Pages