Site

Search results

  1. Michael Abundo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/michael-abundo

    Michael Abundo Research Assistant 1 abundo.1@osu.edu Staff ...

  2. Xiaohong Wang

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/xiaohong-wang

    Xiaohong Wang Research Assistant 2 wang.4820@osu.edu Staff ...

  3. Jennifer Schrock

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jennifer-schrock

    Jennifer Schrock Research Associate 1 schrock.57@osu.edu Staff ...

  4. Linda Michel

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/linda-michel

    Linda Michel Research Associate 1 michel.37@osu.edu Staff ...

  5. Marcia Lee

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/marcia-lee

    Marcia Lee Research Associate 1 lee.5079@osu.edu Staff ...

  6. Hana Ji

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/hana-ji

    Hana Ji Research Assistant 1 ji.269@osu.edu Staff ...

  7. Jane Cooper

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu Staff ...

  8. Patricia Boley

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/patricia-boley

    Patricia Boley Research Associate 1 boley.28@osu.edu Staff ...

  9. Linda Saif, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/linda-saif-phd

    University Professor at The Ohio State University (OSU) in the Food Animal Health Research Program (OARDC) ... whose research focuses on comparative aspects of enteric and respiratory viral infections ... diagnostic assays and vaccines for them. Her current research emphasizes attenuated and novel bioengineered ...

  10. Foodborne Pathogens

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/food-safety/foodborne-pathogens

    according to an analysis by Ohio State University researcher Dr. Robert Scharff published in the January ...

Pages