Site

Search results

  1. Graduate Student Resources

    https://ansci.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-student-resources

    Research Proposal and Plan of Study Form Please submit a copy of your research proposal and plan of study ...

  2. Career Discovery with Purina Animal Nutrition

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/october-5-2020-september-27-2020-september-20-2020/career-discovery

    Innovation Manager.  The Purina R&D team conducts research investigating the role of nutrition on various ... performance of animals through nutrition through rigorous research trials. Technical Services.  Hosted by Dr. ...

  3. Critical Impact: Latinx Identity in 2020

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/critical-impact-latinx-identity-2020

    led LSC’s collaboration with the Kapor Center to research the lack of advancement and promotion of ...

  4. Naomi Waldon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/naomi-waldon

    Naomi Waldon Graduate Research Associate waldon.14@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS Animal Science, ...

  5. Ming Yan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-yan

    Ming Yan Graduate Research Associate yan.1365@osu.edu Bachelor of Agricultural, Northeast ...

  6. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  7. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory ...

  8. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory ...

  9. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working ...

  10. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ...

Pages