Site

Search results

  1. Beef Science

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/areas-interest/beef-science

    systems. Through courses, internships, research, and part-time student employment, you will gain practical ... Manager Research Technician Feedlot Operations Major Options and 4-year Plans Your interests in the area ...

  2. Shaohui Wu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shaohui-wu

    pest management Insect pathology Research areas (30%) My research interest is focused on integrated ... management of arthropod pests and diseases in turfgrass. Research areas in my lab include but are not limited ... exploring for novel and eco-friendly tactics for managing turf pests and diseases. The goal of research is ...

  3. Plant Pathology Seminars

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/seminars

    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Plant Pathology, Ohio State Jan.15- Holiday, Martin Luther King Dr. Day. ...

  4. Future Students

    https://ansci.osu.edu/future-students

    Study abroad in a foreign country, engage in research  related or unrelated to your major,  join a ...   Honors & Research   The Department of Animal Sciences is one of 11 departments or schools within the ...

  5. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  6. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  7. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  10. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

Pages