Site

Search results

  1. Animal Units

    https://ansci.osu.edu/about-us/facilities/animal-units

    Department of Animal Sciences in teaching, research, and outreach education.  In Columbus, animal units are ... units are located within five miles of the Wooster campus. These research centers are used primarily for ... research activities of faculty members, graduate students, and undergraduate students. Beef Cattle: ...

  2. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  3. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  4. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  5. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  6. Faith Oster

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/faith-oster

    Faith Oster Graduate Research Associate MS Student oster.43@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS, Animal ...

  7. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  8. Greg LaBarge

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/greg-labarge

    University EXTENSION AND RESEARCH EMPHASIS  Nutrient and water quality impacts from row crop production ... quality at edge of field. Conduct applied research applicable to corn, soybean, wheat and forage ... Achieving phosphorus reduction targets for Lake Erie.  Journal of Great Lakes Research ...

  9. CONGRATULATIONS to the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum Winners

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/may-2nd-2022-april-25th-2022-april-18th-2022/congratulations-cfaes

    Congratulations to the 2022 Undergraduate Research Forum winners!  Animal Sciences-Health: ...

  10. Yifei (Nicole) Wang

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/yifei-nicole-wang

    Yifei (Nicole) Wang Graduate Research, Ph.D. wang.10408@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Bldg.- Any- ...

Pages