Site

Search results

  1. Lina Gazu

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/lina-gazu

    Lina Gazu International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI) ...

  2. Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ramarao-venkatesh

    Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh Research Associate venkatesh.1@osu.edu (614) 688-4204 Kottman Hall (301) PhD ... Agronomy- The Ohio State University (1996) My current research/teaching focus is in the area of ... other practices and inputs. The App helps farmers and researchers to conduct statistical analysis of ...

  3. Laura J. Chapin

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/laura-j-chapin

    Laura J. Chapin Research Associate chapin.23@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/joneslab (330) 263-3815 ... College (2002) I am a researcher and lab manager for the D.C. Kiplinger Floriculture Crop Improvement Laboratory ... lead by Dr. Michelle Jones. As a Research Associate, I conduct research projects that aim to improve ...

  4. Allen Geyer

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allen-geyer

    Allen Geyer Sr Research Associate geyer.9@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS ... Performance Test Soybean and small grain research I'm a member of the Laura Lindsey Lab. I manage the ... Ohio Soybean Performance Trials. I'm also involved in s oybean and small grains research. When did ...

  5. Anthony Dobbels

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/anthony-dobbels

    Anthony Dobbels Research Specialist dobbels.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS Plant ... University (1991) I manage the Herbicide Evaluation and field research program in row crop weed control.  ...

  6. Kyujung Van

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyujung-van

    Kyujung Van Research Associate van.71@osu.edu (614) 292-1805 Kottman Hall (310A) PhD Plant ...

  7. Katie Stolte-Carroll

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/katie-stolte-carroll

    Katie Stolte-Carroll Project Manager- Policy, Grants, Research, and Projects The Ohio State ... support for the microbiological testing being conducted in multiple food safety research studies; assisted ... with the daily management and support of CFI’s research projects; procured the shipment of equipment ...

  8. Nikita Amstutz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-amstutz

    Nikita Amstutz Research Assistant amstutz.65@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2823 Williams Hall (110A) ...

  9. Jin Cho

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jin-cho

    Jin Cho Research Assistant cho.632@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2532 Williams Hall (14) BA ...

  10. Todd Steiner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-steiner

    research and extension for quality wine production but have recently moved to all extension due to the ...

Pages