Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-rafael-jimenez-flores

    research focused on novel methods for dairy processing, characterization of the milk fat globule membrane, ...

  2. Faculty Expertise

    https://fst.osu.edu/research-and-centers/faculty-expertise

    food processing, research and extension. Industry-related research projects on new technologies, product ... Qualitative research methods, ServSafe. Joint appointment  with Ohio State University Extension. V.M. (Bala) ... Flavor Research and Education Center http://frec.osu.edu/ Mary Kay Pohlschneider, Assistant Professor of ...

  3. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  4. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  5. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  6. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  7. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  8. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  9. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  10. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

Pages