Site

Search results

  1. Hannah Maggard

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-maggard

    Hannah Maggard Graduate Research Associate MS Student maggard.47@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Animal ...

  2. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariell0.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  3. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  4. Justice Bless Dorleku

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/justice-bless-dorleku

    Justice Bless Dorleku Graduate Research Associate dorleku.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building MS, ...

  5. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student zheng.1851@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  6. Award Winning Faculty and Staff

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/award-winning-faculty-and-staff

    edge research, extraordinary teaching, and outstanding service earn major awards. Their dedication is ... service, teaching, research and lifetime accomplishments. Lifetime Achievement Awards American Association ... Barbara Kowalcyk- 2010 National Academy of Inventors Fellow Monica Giusti- 2020 Research Awards American ...

  7. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  8. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  9. Campbell Joins the OSU Animal Sciences Department

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/campbell-joins-osu-animal-sciences-department

    his own collaborative research program, he intends to continue investigating alternative forage-based ...

  10. Brady Campbell named small ruminant specialist at Ohio State

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/brady-campbell-named-small-ruminant-specialist-ohio-state

    and goat producers. In addition, he will conduct applied research on small ruminant production and ... of the Ohio State Sheep Team. Campbell’s previous research focused on alternative management ...

Pages