Site

Search results

  1. Dong Hwan Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dong-hwan-kim

    Dong Hwan Kim Post Doctoral Scholar kim.4094@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Sripoorna Somasundaram

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sripoorna-somasundaram

    Sripoorna Somasundaram Post Doctoral Scholar Somasundaram.21@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  4. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  5. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  6. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  7. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  9. Undergraduate

    https://fst.osu.edu/undergraduate

    food industry leaders and perform undergraduate research, as well as internships and scholarships. This ... Sensory Scientist, Research Chef, Regulatory Compliance Officer, and many more! Most of our students earn ...

  10. August 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/august-2022-department-highlights

    News featured Dr. Chris Simons and the Sensory Evaluation Center in a story about sensory research and ... a more in-depth interview with PhD student Kevin Kim. Dr. Devin Peterson and research scientist Dr. Diana ... Paola Forero were featured experts in a story by INVERSE about vanilla extract. Their research into the ...

Pages