Site

Search results

  1. Anthony Dobbels

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/anthony-dobbels

    Anthony Dobbels Research Specialist dobbels.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS Plant ... University (1991) I manage the Herbicide Evaluation and field research program in row crop weed control.  ...

  2. Grow Kindness TODAY

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-23-2022/grow-kindness-today

    your mental health. A review of the research, published in the Journal of Environmental Horticulture, ...

  3. Nikita Amstutz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-amstutz

    Nikita Amstutz Research Assistant amstutz.65@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2823 Williams Hall (110A) ...

  4. Jin Cho

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jin-cho

    Jin Cho Research Assistant cho.632@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2532 Williams Hall (14) BA ...

  5. Todd Steiner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-steiner

    research and extension for quality wine production but have recently moved to all extension due to the ...

  6. Julie Lawson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julie-lawson

    Julie Lawson Research Aide lawson.235@osu.edu Gourley Hall (130)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Andy Schenkel

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andy-schenkel

    Andy Schenkel Research Assistant schenkel.7@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  8. Scott McIntyre

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/scott-mcintyre

    Scott McIntyre Research Assistant mcintyre.31@osu.edu (330) 263-3974 Snyder Farm- Any- Journal ...

  9. John McCormick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-mccormick

    John McCormick Research Associate mccormick.44@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223)- Any- ...

  10. Russell Eckley

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/russell-eckley

    Russell Eckley Research Assistant eckley.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

Pages