Site

Search results

  1. Todd Steiner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-steiner

    research and extension for quality wine production but have recently moved to all extension due to the ...

  2. Julie Lawson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julie-lawson

    Julie Lawson Research Aide lawson.235@osu.edu Gourley Hall (130)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Andy Schenkel

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andy-schenkel

    Andy Schenkel Research Assistant schenkel.7@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  4. Scott McIntyre

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/scott-mcintyre

    Scott McIntyre Research Assistant mcintyre.31@osu.edu (330) 263-3974 Snyder Farm- Any- Journal ...

  5. John McCormick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-mccormick

    John McCormick Research Associate mccormick.44@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223)- Any- ...

  6. Russell Eckley

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/russell-eckley

    Russell Eckley Research Assistant eckley.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  7. Eric Renze

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/eric-renze

    Eric Renze Research Assistant renze.2@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center ...

  8. Diane Marie Kinney

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/diane-marie-kinney

    Diane Marie Kinney Research Assistant kinney.63@osu.edu (330) 263-3814 Gourley Hall (218)- Any- ...

  9. Fengyun Ma

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/fengyun-ma

    Fengyun Ma Research Scientist ma.1036@osu.edu (330) 263-3666 Williams Hall (102A) PhD Biochemistry ...

  10. Catherine Herms

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/catherine-herms

    Catherine Herms Research Associate herms.3@osu.edu (330) 202-3591 Williams Hall (14) MS Forest ...

Pages