Site

Search results

  1. Eric Hobson

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/eric-hobson

    Undergraduate Research Symposium: Investigation of Antibacterial Activity and Mode of Action of a Novel Dimeric ... for Pathogen Defense.  2016 Annual Biomedical Research Conference for Minority Students, Research ... 2016 National Association of African American Honors Programs Research Symposium (Nashville, TN): The ...

  2. ENGLISH 1109 Intensive Reading and Writing

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/1323/english-1109-intensive-reading-and-writing

    Education Research & Development, 17(1), 89-106, p. 103. ...

  3. About Ohio State and CFAES

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/ohio-state-and-cfaes

    Science; the School of Environment and Natural Resources; and the Food Animal Health Research Program. ...

  4. Graduate Funding and FAQs

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/future-students/graduate/funding

    MS and PhD Plant Pathology graduate students may be supported by graduate research associateships ... you are welcome to contact indvidual faculty to inquire about opportunities > Faculty Research ... to excel in graduate study Research experience, skills, and/or relevant work experience, as described ...

  5. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  6. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  7. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  8. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  9. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  10. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

Pages