Site

Search results

  1. Hanping Wang, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hanping-wang-phd

    Hanping Wang, PhD Principal Scientist and Director- Aquaculture Research and Development 1864 ... Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9681 740-289-4591 wang.900@osu.edu   Research Interests: ... research. BMC Genomics 18:191. DOI 10.1186/s12864-017-3557-1 *Shen, Z.G. H. Yao, L. Guo, X.X. Li, and H.P. ...

  2. Milk Prices, Costs of Nutrients, Margins and Comparison of Feedstuffs Prices

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-25-issue-5/milk-prices-costs-nutrients-margins-and-comparison

    April F. White, Graduate Research Associate, Department of Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ...

  3. Bluegill

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research/selective-breeding/bluegill

    maturity, and problems associated with unwanted prolific reproduction in grow-out ponds. The research data ... through selective breeding is a fundamental way to produce monosex populations. Research focuses: ...

  4. Research Publications

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research-publications

    challenges, and priorities for future research. BMC Genomics 18:191. DOI 10.1186/s12864-017-3557-1 Bibha ... rate and fry survival prior to the onset of exogenous feeding in yellow perch. Aquaculture Research ... pedigrees.  Aquaculture research 42:1694-1702.   (PDF) *Gao, Z., H.P. Wang, H. Yao, W. Wang and L.G. Tiu. ...

  5. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  6. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  7. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  10. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

Pages