Site

Search results

  1. Nikita Amstutz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-amstutz

    Nikita Amstutz Research Assistant amstutz.65@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2823 Williams Hall (110A) ...

  2. Jin Cho

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jin-cho

    Jin Cho Research Assistant cho.632@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2532 Williams Hall (14) BA ...

  3. Todd Steiner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-steiner

    research and extension for quality wine production but have recently moved to all extension due to the ...

  4. Katie Stolte-Carroll

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/katie-stolte-carroll

    Katie Stolte-Carroll Project Manager- Policy, Grants, Research, and Projects The Ohio State ... support for the microbiological testing being conducted in multiple food safety research studies; assisted ... with the daily management and support of CFI’s research projects; procured the shipment of equipment ...

  5. Julie Lawson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julie-lawson

    Julie Lawson Research Aide lawson.235@osu.edu Gourley Hall (130)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Andy Schenkel

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andy-schenkel

    Andy Schenkel Research Assistant schenkel.7@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  7. Scott McIntyre

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/scott-mcintyre

    Scott McIntyre Research Assistant mcintyre.31@osu.edu (330) 263-3974 Snyder Farm- Any- Journal ...

  8. John McCormick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-mccormick

    John McCormick Research Associate mccormick.44@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223)- Any- ...

  9. Russell Eckley

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/russell-eckley

    Russell Eckley Research Assistant eckley.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  10. Eric Renze

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/eric-renze

    Eric Renze Research Assistant renze.2@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center ...

Pages