Site

Search results

  1. Qiuhong Wang, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/qiuhong-wang-phd

    office, (330)263-3615- lab (330) 263-3677 wang.655@osu.edu My current research focus is on enteric ...

  2. John Ngunjiri

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/john-ngunjiri

    John Ngunjiri ngunjiri.1@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  3. Sankar Renu

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sankar-renu

    Sankar Renu renu.2@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  4. Loic Deblais

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/loic-deblais

    Loic Deblais deblais.1@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  5. Kwonil Jung

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung jung.221@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  6. Joshua Amimo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo amimo.3@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  7. Husheem Michael

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/husheem-michael

    Husheem Michael michael.332@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  8. Congratulations to Sankar and Dipak

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-sankar-and-dipak

    research poster award for best poster in the post-doc category. His poster was titled “User-friendly  ... Dipak received 2 nd place on his Graduate Student Poster Presentation (Epidemiology and Applied Research ...

  9. About Us

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/about-us-2

    extension programming and agricultural safety and health research. Meet the faculty and staff of the ...

  10. Melissa Burant

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/melissa-burant

    of University Research Administrators), SRAI (Society of Research Administrators International), and ... NORDP (National Organization of Research Development Professionals), and is currently involved with the ...

Pages