Site

Search results

  1. Allen Geyer

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allen-geyer

    Allen Geyer Sr Research Associate geyer.9@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS ... Performance Test Soybean and small grain research I'm a member of the Laura Lindsey Lab. I manage the ... Ohio Soybean Performance Trials. I'm also involved in s oybean and small grains research. When did ...

  2. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Autumn 2022 Research Focus: I want to study relationships between native warm-season grass forages for ... a researcher while being close to my partner.  When choosing programs, I had great mentors who advised me, and ...

  3. Kyujung Van

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyujung-van

    Kyujung Van Research Associate van.71@osu.edu (614) 292-1805 Kottman Hall (310A) PhD Plant ...

  4. Anthony Dobbels

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/anthony-dobbels

    Anthony Dobbels Research Specialist dobbels.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS Plant ... University (1991) I manage the Herbicide Evaluation and field research program in row crop weed control.  ...

  5. Nikita Amstutz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-amstutz

    Nikita Amstutz Research Assistant amstutz.65@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2823 Williams Hall (110A) ...

  6. Jin Cho

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jin-cho

    Jin Cho Research Assistant cho.632@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2532 Williams Hall (14) BA ...

  7. Todd Steiner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-steiner

    research and extension for quality wine production but have recently moved to all extension due to the ...

  8. Julie Lawson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julie-lawson

    Julie Lawson Research Aide lawson.235@osu.edu Gourley Hall (130)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Andy Schenkel

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andy-schenkel

    Andy Schenkel Research Assistant schenkel.7@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  10. Scott McIntyre

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/scott-mcintyre

    Scott McIntyre Research Assistant mcintyre.31@osu.edu (330) 263-3974 Snyder Farm- Any- Journal ...

Pages