Site

Search results

  1. Congratulations to Dipak Kathayat

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-dipak-kathayat

    FAHRP graduate student Dipak Kathayat has been awarded funding by  SEEDS: The CFAES Research ... is his advisor. SEEDS is funded by appropriations made to the Ohio Agricultural Research and ... Development Center (OARDC) of The Ohio State University. The goal of the SEEDS is to foster research ...

  2. John Ngunjiri

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/john-ngunjiri

    John Ngunjiri ngunjiri.1@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  3. Sankar Renu

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sankar-renu

    Sankar Renu renu.2@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  4. Loic Deblais

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/loic-deblais

    Loic Deblais deblais.1@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  5. Kwonil Jung

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung jung.221@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  6. Joshua Amimo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo amimo.3@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  7. Husheem Michael

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/husheem-michael

    Husheem Michael michael.332@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  8. Congratulations to Sankar and Dipak

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-sankar-and-dipak

    research poster award for best poster in the post-doc category. His poster was titled “User-friendly  ... Dipak received 2 nd place on his Graduate Student Poster Presentation (Epidemiology and Applied Research ...

  9. Congratulations to Gary L. Closs!

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-gary-l-closs

    The Edward F. Hayes Graduate Research Forum showcases the innovative and exemplary research being ...

  10. Facilities and Resources

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/about-us/facilities-and-resources

    the unique research needs of the faculty investigators including a gnotobiotic facility that has been ... Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research Facility (PAAR) The Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research (PAAR) ... facility is a highly secure biocontainment building for conducting research with organisms that cause ...

Pages